Filippina Corgnale

Città: Frosinone 

Formazioni eseguite :
 COTiD  

contatto:filycorgnale92@live.it

 


 

Kathrin Malfertheiner

Città: Vipiteno 

Formazioni eseguite :
 COTiD  

contatto:kathrin.malfertheiner@gmail.com

 


 

Sana Khazri

Città: Carpi 

Formazioni eseguite :
 COTiD  

contatto:Sana.malavasi@libero.it

 


 

Serena Romagnoli

Città: Sant’Elpidio a Mare - Fermo 

Formazioni eseguite :
 COTiD  

contatto:s.romagnoli@inrca.it

 


 

Teresa Tancredi

Città: Venosa 

Formazioni eseguite :
 COTiD  TAP

contatto:teresa_tancredi@live.it

 


 

Nicole Cassinelli

Città: Lugano 

Formazioni eseguite :
 COTiD  

contatto:nicolecassinelli.nc@gmail.com

 


 

Michele Cuozzo

Città: Regione Campania - Montesarchio (BN) 

Formazioni eseguite :
 COTiD  

contatto:demenzaecaregiver@gmail.com

 


 

Anna Petris

Città: Udine 

Formazioni eseguite :
 COTiD  

contatto:petrisann@gmail.com

 


 

Cristina Sbaglia

Città: Gallarate 

Formazioni eseguite :
 COTiD  

contatto:Terapistacristina@gmail.com

 


 

Grazia Sofia Tricomi

Città: Padova 

Formazioni eseguite :
 COTiD  

contatto:graziasofia.tricomi@hotmail.it

 


 

Simone Cobetto Ghiggia

Città: Aviano 

Formazioni eseguite :
 COTiD  

contatto:simonecobettoghiggia@gmail.com

 


 

Lucia Suffritti

Città: Milano 

Formazioni eseguite :
 COTiD  

contatto:suffritti.lucia@gmail.com

 


 

Giulia Galdini

Città: Mendrisio 

Formazioni eseguite :
 COTiD  

contatto:Giulia.galdini@obiettivoergoterapia.ch

 


 

Denise Intorcia

Città: Milano 

Formazioni eseguite :
 COTiD  

contatto:denise.intorcia@gmail.com

 


 

Grazia Torella

Città: Trinitapoli 

Formazioni eseguite :
 COTiD  

contatto:to.grazia.torella@gmail.com

 


 

Elena Muratori

Città: Reggio Emilia 

Formazioni eseguite :
 COTiD  TAP

contatto:elena.muratori@outlook.com

 


 

Simone Plací

Città: Lecce 

Formazioni eseguite :
 COTiD  

contatto:simone.placi@hotmail.it

 


 

Lorenzo Berto

Città: Rovereto (TN) 

Formazioni eseguite :
 COTiD  

contatto:lorenz94@gmail.com